Britain’s Got Talent Celebrity Lookalike

Over the past couple of weeks, whilst Britain’s Got Talent has been on UK TV screens I’ve noted a contestant strikes an uncanny resemblance to one of the shows presenters.

Britain’s Got Talent

Now…there’s been an almighty fallout in my household over this lookalike, because nobody seems to see the similarities, except me. Semi-finalist juggler, Thomas Bounce, to me, could pass as BGT’s co-presenter, Declan ‘Dec’ Donnelly’s younger, but taller brother.

Check them out

Declan Donnelly - better known as one half of Ant n Dec
Declan Donnelly – better known as one half of Ant n Dec

Thomas Bounce aka Lil' Stretched Out Dec
Thomas Bounce aka Lil’ Stretched Out Dec

Everybody says I’m crazy and that I can’t see, but I put my foot down on this one.  Anyone willing to support me? Puhlease.

Similar Articles

Four Dancers quit Strictly Come Dancing

Alternative Awards – Worst Actress In UK Soap

The Smoothest Head In Showbiz

Reflections – The TV Remote Control

Leave a Reply

